Posted in Undoubtedly

baby.

I don’t have a lot on my mind specifically tonight; however, I have comprised a little haiku on a subject that a few friends and I were discussing earlier.

A baby is born
The first cry ringing loudly
Purely innocent

With that, I’d also like to answer a comment question [and I would love to make this a regular feature of my blogs].
Question: What made you decide to choose paper clips as your first blog topic?
My answer:  It was a topic I have always been curious about and since I wanted my first true blog post to be on a completely different topic then what one would normally see on blogs such as these, I chose to use one of the simplest objects I think about. Thanks for asking!

2 thoughts on “baby.

  1. Yes, answer Josh’s question. But, also, babies? Really? Are you trying to tell us something, Ashanka? :pp

Leave your thoughts!

