Posted in Uncategorized

new beginnings.

I know the title of this entry is somewhat redundant from my last one, but honestly, this is the phase of my life I am once again in for the 19th year. A new beginning. At this stage of my life, having been a student, my “new year” always seems to begin on the first day of classes. That day was today this year. My day was insanely hectic. I’m sure others would love to argue, but to me, my day was exhausting. Tomorrow is going to be an even busier day. And I absolutely love it. I love having a routine and something to help me keep busy once again. If you know me at all, you know one of the things I hate most is getting bored. School keeps me away from that, oddly enough. Sure, some of the classes drag on /forever/ and I stress out over various things, but in the end, it’s all worth it. At the end of each day, I like to look back and think of all the things I’ve accomplished and what’s in store for the next day. That last sentence was exceptionally geeky, but you know what, I like school. Or well, I like having a schedule.
On another note, I deeply miss my friends and family back home and wish I could come home soon and see them. If any of you guys are reading this, please keep in touch and know that I absolutely love you! ❀

2 thoughts on “new beginnings.

Leave your thoughts!

