Posted in Uncategorized

happy mother’s day.

No matter who you meet or where you go, you all have one thing in common, you all have only one mother. Today, on mother’s day, we celebrate these amazing people. Without my mom, I’d be empty. The past few days I’ve been really sick, and even today, I’m still recovering, my mom has been there constantly asking if I need anything, if she can help in any way, or just providing me with medicine, food, etc., whatever I may need. And even when I’m not sick, she’s still that way. I love my mom. I hope someday when I get married and have children I can be nearly as wonderful as my mother is to me. There are not enough words for me to be able to tell you or my mother how much I truly love and appreciate her so I will just leave this by saying, Happy Mother’s Day. I hope all of the mother’s out there have the best day ever. πŸ™‚

Leave your thoughts!

