Posted in Undoubtedly

August 2013 Birchbox – Finishing School!

I got my August Birchbox in the mail today and decided to do something different. I watch a lot of YouTube vlogs pretty regularly, and I love watching what are known as “unboxing videos” for services like Birchbox, so I was inspired and made my own. I realize the video quality and such aren’t amazing, but hey, I did what I could with what I have. I’m still learning about video stuff since it’s the one major thing I’ve never really known much about in terms of using my computer. I’d love some tips (leave them in the comment section below.)

This month, the Birchbox theme was Finishing School. Here’s what I got in my box and what I thought:

Share your thoughts/comments below and tell me what you got! What did you think of my/your August Birchbox?

Leave your thoughts!

