Posted in December 2013 Challenge

My ideal man

IMG_1728Less than 10 days until Christmas! For day 15, I am going to write on prompt #28: “Describe your ideal man/woman.”

This prompt is another one that made me hesitate taking this blog challenge. Though, I feel that if I must describe this “ideal man,” I should start by saying that I am dating him already.

My boyfriend of nearly 3.5 years is an absolute sweetheart with the kindest heart I know. In terms of this prompt, he’s ideal because he takes the time to talk and listen to me everyday. Though we have to spend a lot of time doing the whole long distance thing, we still manage to talk to each other regularly each and every day.

He also has an excellent sense of humor. He makes me laugh, but also laughs at the silly ways I try to make him laugh. And when I’m stressed out, he tries really hard to help me deal with my stress.

I could ramble on and on with all of his wonderful qualities, but the point is, I’m not interested in looking for anyone else right now; I’ve got the greatest boyfriend a girl could ask for. He just makes me incredibly happy. ❀

Leave your thoughts!

