Posted in December 2013 Challenge

What I want to be remembered for

For day 20, I am writing on prompt #10: “What I want to be remembered for”

Yet another morbid prompt on the list that wants me to think about my inevitable death, but I suppose it doesn’t really always have to be that way.

To answer this prompt simply, like most, I would hope people remember me positively. For the contributions I hope I will have made to my field, the conversations I shared with them, but most of all, I hope people remember me for how much I cared about them.

Again, I’m not really sure how to answer this prompt since it’s not one of those things I imagine everyday.

Remember me for trying.

Leave your thoughts!

