Posted in December 2013 Challenge

A physical feature that I love

hair2013 is almost over, which means my 30-day blog challenge is coming to a close in a few days! For day 27, I am writing on prompt #27: “A physical feature that I love.”

In terms of the prompt, I am interpreting it as a general physical feature I tend to love on everyone, myself included.

To answer this prompt simply: a person’s hair/hairstyle is usually the first physical feature I notice when I meet someone. As a person who doesn’t do much in terms of color with her own hair, I’m always amused by what others do to their hair.

Leave your thoughts!

