Posted in December 2013 Challenge

A song I want played at my wedding

For day 28, I am writing on prompt #20: “A song I want played at my wedding.”

This prompt was a no-brainer. The first time I saw Moulin Rouge and heard this song, I immediately fell in love with it. It’s one I will often play on repeat and it leaves me smiling.

The song is “Come What May,” and honestly, if I were getting married tomorrow, I hope it would be the song that played during my first dance or something like that.

Hey, a girl can dream, can’t she?

Leave your thoughts!

