Posted in Undoubtedly

Target Spring Preview VoxBox Review

IMG_2092First I want to start out by saying that I received this box and product complimentary from Influenster to test out, but I have not been paid or anything to voice my opinion on it, so my thoughts are my own.

IMG_8825Today I received the Target Spring Preview VoxBox from Influenster. Inside my box, I got one product: a Sonia Kashuk Chic Luminosity Bronzer in the shade “Goddess.” You can find and purchase this product at Target stores nationwide.

I wasn’t very excited about this product, because I am not the kind of person who uses (or really needs) a bronzer, but I will try anything once. In terms of a product, it’s not really for me, but the color and quality are quite good.

I really like the packaging, shade, and the fact that packaging contains a built-in mirror and application brush, one that isn’t of terrible quality either!

IMG_6383Overall, while this product isn’t something I envision using every day, I do plan to try to incorporate it subtly into my makeup routine. I liked the formula when I played with it briefly today and it seemed to blend quite well. Again, the color is gorgeous.

Leave a comment below if you’ve tried anything by Sonia Kashuk or received a Spring Preview Target Voxbox. What did you get? I’m curious to know what other products were given out in this set of boxes.

If you are interested in becoming an Influenster (it’s 100% free and you never have to pay for anything they send you!), leave a comment below and let’s talk.

Here is my complete first impressions unboxing video.

Leave your thoughts!

